Alice Glass Trauma Bond Tour
Timbre Concerts & MODO-Live Present
TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

Alice Glass Trauma Bond Tour

with Uffie

Saturday, September 10, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
19+ (No Minors)
Doors 7pm, Show 7:30pm
Advance tickets: $
25
(plus appl. s/c)
Facebook event

On Sale Friday July 15th, 2022 at 10am!

Alice Glass Trauma Bond Tour
THE KVB

THE KVB

With Guests In Mirrors, Revolution above Disorder, deth

Saturday, August 13, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

With Guests Tomato Flower

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
-
Union Hall
Edmonton, AB
THE REGRETTES

THE REGRETTES

With Guest ALEX LAHEY

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

With Guests Tomato Flower

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
-
The Palace Theatre
Calgary, AB
ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

With Babe Corner

Friday, August 19, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
PHOEBE BRIDGERS

PHOEBE BRIDGERS

with Christian Lee Hutson

Saturday, August 20, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
BAG RAIDERS DJ SET

BAG RAIDERS DJ SET

Wmnstudies, Deathly Chill

Saturday, August 20, 2022
-
369 CARRALL
Vancouver, BC
PHOEBE BRIDGERS

PHOEBE BRIDGERS

with Christian Lee Hutson

Sunday, August 21, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ETHEL CAIN

ETHEL CAIN

With Guest Colyer

Sunday, August 21, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
MODEST MOUSE

MODEST MOUSE

with Yukon Blonde

Monday, August 22, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SHAME

SHAME

with They Hate Change

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
MDOU MOCTAR

MDOU MOCTAR

with Lithics

Thursday, August 25, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
DEATH VALLEY GIRLS

DEATH VALLEY GIRLS

With Guests The Black Tones

Thursday, August 25, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
WARPAINT

WARPAINT

With Guests Goldensuns

Friday, August 26, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
GOLDROOM HIGH SEAS BOAT TOUR 2022

GOLDROOM HIGH SEAS BOAT TOUR 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022
-
Aboard The Abitibi Boat
Vancouver, BC
KEN CARSON The X Man Tour

KEN CARSON The X Man Tour

With Guest Destroy Lonely

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
GIRLPOOL

GIRLPOOL

with Cecile Believe

Saturday, September 10, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
CIGARETTES AFTER SEX

CIGARETTES AFTER SEX

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
-
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
BIKINI KILL

BIKINI KILL

With Guests Hurry Up

Thursday, September 15, 2022
-
DISTRIKT
Victoria, BC
ZOON

ZOON

with Apollo Ghosts

Friday, September 16, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
TRIATHALON

TRIATHALON

with Katzù Oso

Saturday, September 17, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
BREAKOUT Festival 2022

BREAKOUT Festival 2022

LIL UZI VERT, LIL BABY QUAVO & TAKEOFF, POLO G, CORDAE COI LERAY, SHECK WES, SOFAYGO and more!

Saturday, September 17, 2022
-
Sunday, September 18, 2022
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
TRENTEMØLLER Memoria Tour

TRENTEMØLLER Memoria Tour

Saturday, September 17, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
LADY WRAY - Piece Of Me Tour

LADY WRAY - Piece Of Me Tour

Brainstory, DJ Keith McCafferty (Burning Hearts Soul Club)

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
NOVO AMOR

NOVO AMOR

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
GIVÉON: GIVE OR TAKE TOUR 2022

GIVÉON: GIVE OR TAKE TOUR 2022

with JENEVIEVE, RIMON

Thursday, September 22, 2022
-
Malkin Bowl
Vancouver, BC
GANG OF YOUTHS

GANG OF YOUTHS

Friday, September 23, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ANNIE DIRUSSO

ANNIE DIRUSSO

Friday, September 23, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
GRACE IVES

GRACE IVES

Saturday, September 24, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
THICK “Happy Now" Tour 2022

THICK “Happy Now" Tour 2022

With Guests SKATING POLLY and VIAL

Saturday, September 24, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
PETEY - Petey's Biggest Tour (So far)

PETEY - Petey's Biggest Tour (So far)

with Young Jesus

Sunday, September 25, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ZEAL & ARDOR

ZEAL & ARDOR

With Guests SYLVAINE, IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT

Monday, September 26, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
OM

OM

With Guests ZOMBI

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
MARLON WILLIAMS

MARLON WILLIAMS

with Merk

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
CHVRCHES

CHVRCHES

with Cafuné

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
-
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JULIA JACKLIN

JULIA JACKLIN

With Guest Katy Kirby

Thursday, September 29, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
KIKAGAKU MOYO

KIKAGAKU MOYO

with Yu Su

Friday, September 30, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

With Leah Senior

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
-
PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC
ALEX CAMERON

ALEX CAMERON

With Guest LOAH

Thursday, October 6, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SURPRISE CHEF

SURPRISE CHEF

Saturday, October 8, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
LAKE STREET DIVE

LAKE STREET DIVE

With Guest Devon Gilfillian

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW

THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW

With Guests Miranda and the Beat

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ONDARA

ONDARA

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KATE BOLLINGER

KATE BOLLINGER

Saturday, October 15, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
SUPERORGANISM

SUPERORGANISM

Sunday, October 16, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
UPSAHL

UPSAHL

with KiNG MALA

Monday, October 17, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
GRATEFUL SHRED

GRATEFUL SHRED

WEST COAST FADEAWAY FALL TOUR 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
-
Wicket Hall
Victoria, BC
GRATEFUL SHRED

GRATEFUL SHRED

WEST COAST FADEAWAY FALL TOUR 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
L7 - Bricks Are Heavy - 30th Anniversary

L7 - Bricks Are Heavy - 30th Anniversary

Saturday, October 22, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SPACEY JANE

SPACEY JANE

With Guest joe p

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ANDREA GIBSON'S YOU BETTER BE LIGHTNING TOUR

ANDREA GIBSON'S YOU BETTER BE LIGHTNING TOUR

Thursday, November 3, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
LUCY DACUS

LUCY DACUS

with Haley Heynderickx

Friday, November 4, 2022
-
Union Hall
Edmonton, AB
FRAZEY FORD

FRAZEY FORD

Friday, November 4, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
KING BUFFALO

KING BUFFALO

With Guests SPIRIT MOTHER

Saturday, November 5, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
LUCY DACUS

LUCY DACUS

with Haley Heynderickx

Saturday, November 5, 2022
-
The Palace Theatre
Calgary, AB
Lucy Dacus

Lucy Dacus

with Haley Heynderickx

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
-
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
OS MUTANTES

OS MUTANTES

With Guest Claude Fontaine

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JUST MUSTARD - Heart Under North American Tour

JUST MUSTARD - Heart Under North American Tour

with Been Stellar

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
Beabadoobee: Beatopia North America ‘22

Beabadoobee: Beatopia North America ‘22

With Guests Lowertown

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
THE MURLOCS - Rapscallion Tour

THE MURLOCS - Rapscallion Tour

With Guest Grace Cummings

Wednesday, November 23, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SORRY

SORRY

Sunday, November 27, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
SOCCER MOMMY

SOCCER MOMMY

With Guests TOPS

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Friday, December 9, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
BARTEES STRANGE

BARTEES STRANGE

With Guests POM POM SQUAD, THEY HATE CHANGE

Saturday, December 10, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
OFF!

OFF!

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JUNIOR BOYS

JUNIOR BOYS

Tuesday, January 17, 2023
-
The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
JUNIOR BOYS

JUNIOR BOYS

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
-
Commonwealth
Calgary, AB
JUNIOR BOYS

JUNIOR BOYS

Friday, January 20, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

An Evening With

Saturday, April 22, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
NILS FRAHM

NILS FRAHM

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
-
Chan Centre
Vancouver, BC
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.