BIKINI KILL
Timbre Concerts Presents
TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

BIKINI KILL

With Guests Mecca Normal

Thursday, September 15, 2022
-
DISTRIKT
Victoria, BC
19+ (No Minors)
Doors 8:30pm, Show 9:30pm
Advance tickets: $
46.50
(plus appl. s/c)
Facebook event

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 crisis, the Bikini Kill concert rescheduled for September 6th, 2021 has been moved to September 15th, 2022.

All non-refunded tickets will be honoured on the new date.
Refunds available at point of purchase until May 26th, 2021.

BIKINI KILL
TOMBERLIN

TOMBERLIN

With Guest Jana Horn

Friday, May 27, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
Purity Ring

Purity Ring

with ekkstacy

Sunday, June 5, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Purity Ring

Purity Ring

with ekkstacy

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
-
The Palace Theatre
Calgary, AB
Purity Ring

Purity Ring

with ekkstacy

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
-
Union Hall
Edmonton, AB
OLAFUR ARNALDS

OLAFUR ARNALDS

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
-
Massey Theatre
New Westminster, BC
SUNFLOWER BEAN

SUNFLOWER BEAN

With PALEHOUND and LIILY

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
JERRY PAPER

JERRY PAPER

with Doohickey Cubicle, The Pierce Kingans

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
BOBBY OROZA

BOBBY OROZA

with Marinero and DJ Keith McCafferty (Burning Hearts Soul Club)

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
CHARLOTTE CARDIN

CHARLOTTE CARDIN

with Charlie Houston

Thursday, June 16, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
SARA KAYS

SARA KAYS

With Guest HAYD

Friday, June 17, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
W.I.T.C.H.

W.I.T.C.H.

With L'Eclair, Michael Rault

Friday, June 17, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
LA FEMME

LA FEMME

Sunday, June 19, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KAINA

KAINA

Sunday, June 19, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
Giolì & Assia

Giolì & Assia

Monday, June 20, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
DEL WATER GAP

DEL WATER GAP

With Guest RAFFAELLA

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
FRANKIE AND THE WITCH FINGERS

FRANKIE AND THE WITCH FINGERS

With Guests MONSTERWATCH and Never Plenty

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
CRAWLERS

CRAWLERS

with MADDE

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
ADIA VICTORIA

ADIA VICTORIA

Friday, July 1, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
FLIGHT FACILITIES - FOREVER TOUR

FLIGHT FACILITIES - FOREVER TOUR

With Guests TWO ANOTHER

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
KHRUANGBIN

KHRUANGBIN

With Guests MEN I TRUST

Friday, July 8, 2022
-
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
AN EVENING WITH MAPACHE

AN EVENING WITH MAPACHE

two sets, one acoustic and one full band!

Saturday, July 23, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Sunday, July 24, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
HAPPYLAND

HAPPYLAND

featuring Orville Peck, Perfume Genius, Big Freedia

Sunday, July 31, 2022
-
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
GUERILLA TOSS

GUERILLA TOSS

With Guests FORTY FEET TALL

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
WET LEG

WET LEG

Thursday, August 4, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
LOVING

LOVING

with Sylvie

Friday, August 5, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
TV PRIEST

TV PRIEST

Saturday, August 6, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
WILDERADO

WILDERADO

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
THE KVB

THE KVB

With Guests In Mirrors

Saturday, August 13, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

With Guests Tomato Flower

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
-
Union Hall
Edmonton, AB
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

With Guests Tomato Flower

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
-
The Palace Theatre
Calgary, AB
ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

Friday, August 19, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
PHOEBE BRIDGERS

PHOEBE BRIDGERS

with Christian Lee Hutson

Saturday, August 20, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
PHOEBE BRIDGERS

PHOEBE BRIDGERS

with Christian Lee Hutson

Sunday, August 21, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ETHEL CAIN

ETHEL CAIN

With Guest Colyer

Sunday, August 21, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
MODEST MOUSE

MODEST MOUSE

Monday, August 22, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SHAME

SHAME

with They Hate Change

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
MDOU MOCTAR

MDOU MOCTAR

with Lithics

Thursday, August 25, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
WARPAINT

WARPAINT

Friday, August 26, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
GIRLPOOL

GIRLPOOL

Saturday, September 10, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
NOVO AMOR

NOVO AMOR

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
GANG OF YOUTHS

GANG OF YOUTHS

Friday, September 23, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
MARLON WILLIAMS

MARLON WILLIAMS

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
CHVRCHES

CHVRCHES

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
-
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JULIA JACKLIN

JULIA JACKLIN

With Guest Katy Kirby

Thursday, September 29, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
KIKAGAKU MOYO

KIKAGAKU MOYO

with Yu Su

Friday, September 30, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

With Leah Senior

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
-
PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC
LAKE STREET DIVE

LAKE STREET DIVE

With Guest Devon Gilfillian

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW

THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW

With Guests Miranda and the Beat

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SUPERORGANISM

SUPERORGANISM

Sunday, October 16, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
UPSAHL

UPSAHL

with KiNG MALA

Monday, October 17, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
L7 - Bricks Are Heavy - 30th Anniversary

L7 - Bricks Are Heavy - 30th Anniversary

Saturday, October 22, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SPACEY JANE

SPACEY JANE

With Guest joe p

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SOCCER MOMMY

SOCCER MOMMY

With Guests TOPS

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

An Evening With

Saturday, April 22, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.