GANG OF YOUTHS
Timbre Concerts Presents
TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

GANG OF YOUTHS

Friday, September 23, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
19+ (No Minors)
Doors 8:00pm, Show 9:00pm
Advance tickets: $
25
(plus appl. s/c)
Facebook event

Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances the Gang of Youths concert on September 23rd, 2022 at Rickshaw Theatre has been Cancelled. TicketWeb will issue refunds shortly.

GANG OF YOUTHS
PETEY - Petey's Biggest Tour (So far)

PETEY - Petey's Biggest Tour (So far)

with Young Jesus

Sunday, September 25, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ZEAL & ARDOR

ZEAL & ARDOR

With Guests SYLVAINE, IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT

Monday, September 26, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
OM

OM

With Guests ZOMBI

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
MARLON WILLIAMS

MARLON WILLIAMS

with Merk

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
CHVRCHES

CHVRCHES

with Cafuné

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
-
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JULIA JACKLIN

JULIA JACKLIN

With Guest Katy Kirby

Thursday, September 29, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
KIKAGAKU MOYO

KIKAGAKU MOYO

with Yu Su

Friday, September 30, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

With Leah Senior

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
-
PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC
ALEX CAMERON

ALEX CAMERON

With Guest LOAH

Thursday, October 6, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SURPRISE CHEF

SURPRISE CHEF

with Las Los

Saturday, October 8, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
LAKE STREET DIVE

LAKE STREET DIVE

With Guest Devon Gilfillian

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW

THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW

With Guests Miranda and the Beat

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ONDARA

ONDARA

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
PETER PRESS LEE

PETER PRESS LEE

Live In Concert With:Janky Bungag, Wmnstudies, Peter Ricq, Jarry, Addiktus

Friday, October 14, 2022
-
369 CARRALL
Vancouver, BC
KATE BOLLINGER

KATE BOLLINGER

Saturday, October 15, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
SUPERORGANISM

SUPERORGANISM

with Blood Cultures, Tommy Tone

Sunday, October 16, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
UPSAHL

UPSAHL

with KiNG MALA

Monday, October 17, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
THE SADIES

THE SADIES

With Guests Kacy & Clayton

Monday, October 17, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
GRATEFUL SHRED

GRATEFUL SHRED

WEST COAST FADEAWAY FALL TOUR 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
-
Wicket Hall
Victoria, BC
GRATEFUL SHRED

GRATEFUL SHRED

WEST COAST FADEAWAY FALL TOUR 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
L7 - Bricks Are Heavy - 30th Anniversary

L7 - Bricks Are Heavy - 30th Anniversary

with Fea

Saturday, October 22, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SPACEY JANE

SPACEY JANE

With Guest joe p

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
DESERT ORACLE

DESERT ORACLE

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
Lee Fields Presents The Sentimental Fool Tour

Lee Fields Presents The Sentimental Fool Tour

Sunday, October 30, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
ANDREA GIBSON'S YOU BETTER BE LIGHTNING TOUR

ANDREA GIBSON'S YOU BETTER BE LIGHTNING TOUR

Thursday, November 3, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
LUCY DACUS

LUCY DACUS

with Haley Heynderickx

Friday, November 4, 2022
-
Union Hall
Edmonton, AB
FRAZEY FORD

FRAZEY FORD

Friday, November 4, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
KING BUFFALO

KING BUFFALO

With Guests SPIRIT MOTHER

Saturday, November 5, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
LUCY DACUS

LUCY DACUS

with Haley Heynderickx

Saturday, November 5, 2022
-
The Palace Theatre
Calgary, AB
DRUGDEALER

DRUGDEALER

With Guest Reverend Baron

Sunday, November 6, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Lucy Dacus

Lucy Dacus

with Haley Heynderickx

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
-
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
OS MUTANTES

OS MUTANTES

With Guest Claude Fontaine

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JUST MUSTARD - Heart Under North American Tour

JUST MUSTARD - Heart Under North American Tour

with Been Stellar

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
BUILT TO SPILL

BUILT TO SPILL

with Braided Waves, Anchorbaby

Sunday, November 20, 2022
-
Wicket Hall
Victoria, BC
BUILT TO SPILL

BUILT TO SPILL

with Braided Waves, Anchorbaby

Monday, November 21, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Beabadoobee: Beatopia North America ‘22

Beabadoobee: Beatopia North America ‘22

With Guests Lowertown

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
THE MURLOCS - Rapscallion Tour

THE MURLOCS - Rapscallion Tour

With Guest Shannon Lay

Wednesday, November 23, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
TURNOVER

TURNOVER

Friday, November 25, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SORRY

SORRY

Sunday, November 27, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
Modest Mouse: The Lonesome Crowded West Tour

Modest Mouse: The Lonesome Crowded West Tour

Sunday, November 27, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Modest Mouse: The Lonesome Crowded West Tour

Modest Mouse: The Lonesome Crowded West Tour

Monday, November 28, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
SOCCER MOMMY

SOCCER MOMMY

With Guests TOPS

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Friday, December 9, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
BARTEES STRANGE

BARTEES STRANGE

With Guests POM POM SQUAD, THEY HATE CHANGE

Saturday, December 10, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
PALM

PALM

Sunday, December 11, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
OFF!

OFF!

with Zulu

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JUNIOR BOYS

JUNIOR BOYS

Tuesday, January 17, 2023
-
The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
DRY CLEANING

DRY CLEANING

Tuesday, January 17, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JUNIOR BOYS

JUNIOR BOYS

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
-
Commonwealth
Calgary, AB
JUNIOR BOYS

JUNIOR BOYS

Friday, January 20, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
NICK HAKIM

NICK HAKIM

Sunday, February 12, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Gilla Band

Gilla Band

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
SKEGSS

SKEGSS

Friday, February 24, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

An Evening With

Saturday, April 22, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
NILS FRAHM

NILS FRAHM

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
-
Chan Centre
Vancouver, BC
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.