GZA - Performing LIQUID SWORDS
TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

GZA - Performing LIQUID SWORDS

with Cool Nutz

Friday, January 27, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
19+ (No Minors)
Early Show: Doors 8pm, Show 9pm, Curfew 11pm
Advance tickets: $
49.50-$60
(plus appl. s/c)
Facebook event

GA Tickets: $49.50-$60.00 (plus appl. s/c)
Chessboxing with GZA Tickets: $150.00 (plus appl. s/c)

Chessboxing with GZA Includes: Early Entry (6pm) and 1 GA Ticket
Chess is the game of kings, a strategic battle that exposes ordinary folk as masters of dueling. Wu Tang Clan’s devotion to the game is no more evident than in the band’s resident genius, GZA, who for one day, lets you sit across the board for a game. Chessboxing with GZA is the opportunity to watch the master work so you can learn the way of the Wu. He’ll be competing against artists, special guests, and a few lucky fans in battles to expand the mind.

GZA - Performing LIQUID SWORDS
James Reid: Lovescene 2023 Tour - Toronto

James Reid: Lovescene 2023 Tour - Toronto

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
-
Opera House
Toronto, ON
DUNE RATS

DUNE RATS

With Guests Chastity, Little Destroyer

Friday, February 10, 2023
-
Wicket Hall
Victoria, BC
MBNel - Remember The Name Tour

MBNel - Remember The Name Tour

with ParisPlayedYou, Jaymoses, Phi

Friday, February 10, 2023
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
YVIE ODDLY presents STRANGE LOVE

YVIE ODDLY presents STRANGE LOVE

With Special Guests VENUS, Batty Banks, Cookie

Friday, February 10, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
DUNE RATS

DUNE RATS

With Guests Chastity, Little Destroyer

Saturday, February 11, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
James Reid: Lovescene 2023 Tour - Winnipeg

James Reid: Lovescene 2023 Tour - Winnipeg

Saturday, February 11, 2023
-
Exchange Event Centre
Winnipeg, MB
NICK HAKIM

NICK HAKIM

with June McDoom

Sunday, February 12, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
DUCKS LTD.

DUCKS LTD.

with Tough Age

Monday, February 13, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
vaultboy - the vaultboy tour

vaultboy - the vaultboy tour

Monday, February 13, 2023
-
St. James Hall
Vancouver, BC
Gilla Band

Gilla Band

with Pure Adult

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
James Reid: Lovescene 2023 Tour - Calgary

James Reid: Lovescene 2023 Tour - Calgary

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
-
Bella Concert Hall
Calgary, AB
young friend - The Scaredy Cat Tour

young friend - The Scaredy Cat Tour

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
James Reid: Lovescene 2023 Tour

James Reid: Lovescene 2023 Tour

Thursday, February 16, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
MAGIC CITY HIPPIES

MAGIC CITY HIPPIES

With Guests CAPYAC

Friday, February 17, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THE BUDOS BAND - Too High To Fly Tour

THE BUDOS BAND - Too High To Fly Tour

with DJ Keith McCafferty (Burning Hearts Soul Club)

Sunday, February 19, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
DAMIEN JURADO

DAMIEN JURADO

With Guest Chris Pureka

Thursday, February 23, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
Samia – Honey Tour

Samia – Honey Tour

With Guest Tommy Lefroy

Friday, February 24, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SKEGSS - Early Show

SKEGSS - Early Show

with Yot Club

Friday, February 24, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SKEGSS - Late Show

SKEGSS - Late Show

with Yot Club

Friday, February 24, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
young friend - The Scaredy Cat Tour - Toronto

young friend - The Scaredy Cat Tour - Toronto

with Avry and Sofia Camara

Friday, February 24, 2023
-
Rivoli
Toronto, ON
VIAGRA BOYS

VIAGRA BOYS

with Spiritual Cramp

Thursday, March 2, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
FIDLAR

FIDLAR

with LIILY, RECKLING

Friday, March 3, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
WHITE DENIM

WHITE DENIM

With Guests Cascading Moms

Saturday, March 4, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KING TUFF Smalltown Stardust Tour

KING TUFF Smalltown Stardust Tour

with Tchotchke

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
Show Me The Body: World War Tour

Show Me The Body: World War Tour

with Jesus Piece, Scowl, Zulu, TRiPPJONES

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
LIVE! ON STAGE: JONATHAN RICHMAN

LIVE! ON STAGE: JONATHAN RICHMAN

featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

Thursday, March 9, 2023
-
Rio Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JAWNY

JAWNY

With Guest Wallice

Friday, March 10, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
TROUSDALE - The Road Trip! Tour

TROUSDALE - The Road Trip! Tour

with Sophie Holohan

Sunday, March 12, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
POKEY LAFARGE

POKEY LAFARGE

with Cicada Rhythm

Sunday, March 12, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KIMBRA

KIMBRA

With Guest Tei Shi

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KANGDANIEL CONCERT FIRST PARADE IN VANCOUVER

KANGDANIEL CONCERT FIRST PARADE IN VANCOUVER

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
-
Harbour Event & Convention Centre
Vancouver, BC
EMMA RUTH RUNDLE

EMMA RUTH RUNDLE

with Patrick Shiroishi

Friday, March 24, 2023
-
St. James Hall
Vancouver, BC
PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS

Sunday, March 26, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
DUMBO GETS MAD

DUMBO GETS MAD

With Guests SEA MOYA

Monday, March 27, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
MYKKI BLANCO

MYKKI BLANCO

Tuesday, March 28, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
CHARLIE HICKEY

CHARLIE HICKEY

With Guest Kristiane

Tuesday, March 28, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
AG Club

AG Club

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
-
The Cobalt
Vancouver, BC
MODEL/ACTRIZ

MODEL/ACTRIZ

Thursday, March 30, 2023
-
The Cobalt
Vancouver, BC
CHIIILD - Better Luck In The Next Life Tour

CHIIILD - Better Luck In The Next Life Tour

Friday, April 7, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Latrice Royale presents Life Goes On Tour

Latrice Royale presents Life Goes On Tour

Saturday, April 8, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
TWO ANOTHER - Back To Us Tour

TWO ANOTHER - Back To Us Tour

Tuesday, April 11, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
SLEAFORD MODS

SLEAFORD MODS

Thursday, April 20, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
DAWN PEMBERTON and THE BLUE AND GOLD

DAWN PEMBERTON and THE BLUE AND GOLD

Friday, April 21, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
NIKKI LANE - Denim and Diamonds Tour

NIKKI LANE - Denim and Diamonds Tour

with Leroy from the North

Friday, April 21, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

An Evening With

Saturday, April 22, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
TANUKICHAN

TANUKICHAN

with Winter

Saturday, April 22, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
THE NUDE PARTY

THE NUDE PARTY

Saturday, April 22, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
NILS FRAHM

NILS FRAHM

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
-
Chan Centre
Vancouver, BC
DOUGIE POOLE

DOUGIE POOLE

Friday, April 28, 2023
-
The Cobalt
Vancouver, BC
GOGO PENGUIN

GOGO PENGUIN

Monday, May 1, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ROSE CITY BAND

ROSE CITY BAND

Thursday, May 4, 2023
-
The Cobalt
Vancouver, BC
DEATH GRIPS

DEATH GRIPS

Friday, May 5, 2023
-
Harbour Event & Convention Centre
Vancouver, BC
MANNEQUIN PUSSY

MANNEQUIN PUSSY

With Guests Margaritas Podridas

Sunday, May 7, 2023
-
The Cobalt
Vancouver, BC
M83 – Fantasy 2023 Tour

M83 – Fantasy 2023 Tour

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
JOSEPH

JOSEPH

Friday, May 19, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
First Aid Kit – Palomino Tour

First Aid Kit – Palomino Tour

with Special Guest Hurray for the Riff Raff

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
-
Malkin Bowl
Vancouver, BC
CLARK

CLARK

Tuesday, June 20, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
OSEES

OSEES

Thursday, June 22, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
OSEES - Montreal

OSEES - Montreal

With Guests Hot Garbage, Tha Retail Simp$

Sunday, June 25, 2023
-
Club Soda
Montreal, QC
LE TIGRE

LE TIGRE

Monday, July 3, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
LE TIGRE

LE TIGRE

Tuesday, July 4, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
LE TIGRE - Montreal

LE TIGRE - Montreal

Saturday, July 22, 2023
-
L'OLYMPIA
Montreal, QC
BIG THIEF & LUCINDA WILLIAMS

BIG THIEF & LUCINDA WILLIAMS

Thursday, August 3, 2023
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
RAJA presents The Eyeconic Tour

RAJA presents The Eyeconic Tour

Sunday, August 27, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
RAJA presents The Eyeconic Tour - 2nd Night!

RAJA presents The Eyeconic Tour - 2nd Night!

Monday, August 28, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
NE OBLIVISCARIS

NE OBLIVISCARIS

With Guests Beyond Creation, Persefone

Sunday, October 29, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.