KEN CARSON The X Man Tour
TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

KEN CARSON The X Man Tour

With Guest Destroy Lonely

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
All Ages
Early Show: Doors 6pm, Show 7pm, End 9:30pm
Advance tickets: $
25-35
(plus appl. s/c)
Facebook event

Timbre Presale

Thurs June 2

10am-10pm

PW: KC2022


On Sale Friday June 3rd, 2022 at 10am!

VIP Packages available on Wed June 1 @ 10am!


KEN CARSON The X Man Tour
FLIGHT FACILITIES - FOREVER TOUR

FLIGHT FACILITIES - FOREVER TOUR

With Guests TWO ANOTHER

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
KHRUANGBIN

KHRUANGBIN

With Guests MEN I TRUST

Friday, July 8, 2022
-
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
DEAD GHOSTS

DEAD GHOSTS

With Janky Bungag, DJ Dragon - BC Hydra, Projections by Dragon & Josh Ryan, and Moonlight Years

Friday, July 22, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
AN EVENING WITH MAPACHE

AN EVENING WITH MAPACHE

two sets, one acoustic and one full band! With guest Johnny Payne

Saturday, July 23, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Sunday, July 24, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
HAPPYLAND

HAPPYLAND

featuring Orville Peck, Perfume Genius, Big Freedia

Sunday, July 31, 2022
-
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
GUERILLA TOSS

GUERILLA TOSS

With Guests FORTY FEET TALL

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
WET LEG

WET LEG

Thursday, August 4, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
SHOW ME THE BODY

SHOW ME THE BODY

With Guests Soul Glo, WiFiGawd

Thursday, August 4, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
LOVING

LOVING

with Sam Burton

Friday, August 5, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
TV PRIEST

TV PRIEST

with Liily

Saturday, August 6, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
ARMAND HAMMER

ARMAND HAMMER

Sunday, August 7, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
WILDERADO

WILDERADO

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
THE KVB

THE KVB

With Guests In Mirrors

Saturday, August 13, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

With Guests Tomato Flower

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
-
Union Hall
Edmonton, AB
THE REGRETTES

THE REGRETTES

with guests

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

ANIMAL COLLECTIVE

With Guests Tomato Flower

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
-
The Palace Theatre
Calgary, AB
ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

Friday, August 19, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
PHOEBE BRIDGERS

PHOEBE BRIDGERS

with Christian Lee Hutson

Saturday, August 20, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
PHOEBE BRIDGERS

PHOEBE BRIDGERS

with Christian Lee Hutson

Sunday, August 21, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ETHEL CAIN

ETHEL CAIN

With Guest Colyer

Sunday, August 21, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
MODEST MOUSE

MODEST MOUSE

Monday, August 22, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SHAME

SHAME

with They Hate Change

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
MDOU MOCTAR

MDOU MOCTAR

with Lithics

Thursday, August 25, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
DEATH VALLEY GIRLS

DEATH VALLEY GIRLS

With Guests The Black Tones

Thursday, August 25, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
WARPAINT

WARPAINT

Friday, August 26, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
GOLDROOM HIGH SEAS BOAT TOUR 2022

GOLDROOM HIGH SEAS BOAT TOUR 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022
-
Aboard The Abitibi Boat
Vancouver, BC
GIRLPOOL

GIRLPOOL

Saturday, September 10, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
CIGARETTES AFTER SEX

CIGARETTES AFTER SEX

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
-
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
BIKINI KILL

BIKINI KILL

With Guests Hurry Up

Thursday, September 15, 2022
-
DISTRIKT
Victoria, BC
ZOON

ZOON

Friday, September 16, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
TRIATHALON

TRIATHALON

Saturday, September 17, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
BREAKOUT Festival 2022

BREAKOUT Festival 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022
-
Sunday, September 18, 2022
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
TRENTEMØLLER Memoria Tour

TRENTEMØLLER Memoria Tour

Saturday, September 17, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
LADY WRAY Piece Of Me Tour

LADY WRAY Piece Of Me Tour

Brainstory, DJ Keith McCafferty (Burning Hearts Soul Club)

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
NOVO AMOR

NOVO AMOR

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
GIVÉON: GIVE OR TAKE TOUR 2022

GIVÉON: GIVE OR TAKE TOUR 2022

with JENEVIEVE, RIMON

Thursday, September 22, 2022
-
Malkin Bowl
Vancouver, BC
GANG OF YOUTHS

GANG OF YOUTHS

Friday, September 23, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
GRACE IVES

GRACE IVES

Saturday, September 24, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
THICK “Happy Now" Tour 2022

THICK “Happy Now" Tour 2022

With Guests SKATING POLLY and VIAL

Saturday, September 24, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
PETEY - Petey's Biggest Tour (So far)

PETEY - Petey's Biggest Tour (So far)

Sunday, September 25, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ZEAL & ARDOR

ZEAL & ARDOR

With Guests SYLVAINE, IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT

Monday, September 26, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
OM

OM

With Guests ZOMBI

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
MARLON WILLIAMS

MARLON WILLIAMS

with Merk

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
CHVRCHES

CHVRCHES

with Cafuné

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
-
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JULIA JACKLIN

JULIA JACKLIN

With Guest Katy Kirby

Thursday, September 29, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
KIKAGAKU MOYO

KIKAGAKU MOYO

with Yu Su

Friday, September 30, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

With Leah Senior

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
-
PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC
ALEX CAMERON

ALEX CAMERON

With Guest LOAH

Thursday, October 6, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
LAKE STREET DIVE

LAKE STREET DIVE

With Guest Devon Gilfillian

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW

THE KING KHAN & BBQ SHOW

With Guests Miranda and the Beat

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ONDARA

ONDARA

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SUPERORGANISM

SUPERORGANISM

Sunday, October 16, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
UPSAHL

UPSAHL

with KiNG MALA

Monday, October 17, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
GRATEFUL SHRED

GRATEFUL SHRED

WEST COAST FADEAWAY FALL TOUR 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
-
Wicket Hall
Victoria, BC
GRATEFUL SHRED

GRATEFUL SHRED

WEST COAST FADEAWAY FALL TOUR 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
L7 - Bricks Are Heavy - 30th Anniversary

L7 - Bricks Are Heavy - 30th Anniversary

Saturday, October 22, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SPACEY JANE

SPACEY JANE

With Guest joe p

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ANDREA GIBSON'S YOU BETTER BE LIGHTNING TOUR

ANDREA GIBSON'S YOU BETTER BE LIGHTNING TOUR

Thursday, November 3, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KING BUFFALO

KING BUFFALO

With Guests SPIRIT MOTHER

Saturday, November 5, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
OS MUTANTES

OS MUTANTES

With Guest Claude Fontaine

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SOCCER MOMMY

SOCCER MOMMY

With Guests TOPS

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Friday, December 9, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
BARTEES STRANGE

BARTEES STRANGE

With Guests POM POM SQUAD, THEY HATE CHANGE

Saturday, December 10, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

An Evening With

Saturday, April 22, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
NILS FRAHM

NILS FRAHM

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
-
Chan Centre
Vancouver, BC
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.