Lightning Dust
Timbre Concerts and First Date Touring Present
TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

Lightning Dust

with Joseph Shabason & Nicholas Krgovich, Charlotte Cornfield, Living Hour

Saturday, January 22, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
19+ (No Minors)
Doors 7:00pm, Show 8:00pm
Advance tickets: $
15
(plus appl. s/c)
Facebook event

Unfortunately, due to the ongoing Covid-19 crisis and extended associated capacity restrictions on indoor events, the First Date Touring Showcase on January 22nd, 2022 at Rickshaw Theatre has been Cancelled. TicketWeb will issue refunds shortly.

We are working to reschedule this event and will post updates as they become available.

Lightning Dust
FLIGHT FACILITIES - FOREVER TOUR

FLIGHT FACILITIES - FOREVER TOUR

With Guests TWO ANOTHER

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
CHARLOTTE CARDIN

CHARLOTTE CARDIN

with Charlie Houston

Saturday, January 29, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
L.A. WITCH

L.A. WITCH

With Guests Triptides, Revolution Above Disorder, Tremours

Saturday, January 29, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
All Them Witches

All Them Witches

With Guests BLACKWATER HOLYLIGHT

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
TEKE::TEKE

TEKE::TEKE

With Guests MI'ENS

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
FRAZEY FORD

FRAZEY FORD

With Guests La Force

Friday, February 4, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
TY SEGALL & FREEDOM BAND

TY SEGALL & FREEDOM BAND

Saturday, February 5, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Samia – Loving U, Thanking U: The Tour

Samia – Loving U, Thanking U: The Tour

With Guest Charlie Hickey

Sunday, February 6, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
THE CRIBS

THE CRIBS

with Slang

Sunday, February 6, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS

A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS

WITH GUESTS TV PRIEST

Sunday, February 13, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Drive-By Truckers

Drive-By Truckers

With Guest RYLEY WALKER

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
BRISTON MARONEY

BRISTON MARONEY

With Guest Genevieve Stokes

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
CLAUD

CLAUD

With Guest KALI

Saturday, March 5, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SQUID

SQUID

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
GEOGRAPHER

GEOGRAPHER

With Guest meija

Saturday, March 12, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
G. LOVE & THE JUICE

G. LOVE & THE JUICE

with RON ARTIS II

Sunday, March 13, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
LALA LALA

LALA LALA

Saturday, March 19, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
ANNA MEREDITH

ANNA MEREDITH

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
DUCKS LTD.

DUCKS LTD.

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
PILLOW QUEENS

PILLOW QUEENS

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
NEW CANDYS and MINT FIELD

NEW CANDYS and MINT FIELD

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
PORCHES

PORCHES

Thursday, March 31, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
AUSTRA

AUSTRA

Thursday, March 31, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
HOMESHAKE

HOMESHAKE

Saturday, April 2, 2022
-
The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
EFTERKLANG

EFTERKLANG

WITH GUEST MABE FRATTI

Saturday, April 2, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KAINA

KAINA

Saturday, April 2, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
HOMESHAKE

HOMESHAKE

Sunday, April 3, 2022
-
Commonwealth
Calgary, AB
FUR

FUR

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
GIRL TALK TOUR 2022

GIRL TALK TOUR 2022

with Hugh Augustine

Friday, April 15, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE

SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE

Friday, April 15, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
MOGWAI

MOGWAI

Monday, April 18, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
THE DIP

THE DIP

With Guests KILTRO

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THE MAGNETIC FIELDS

THE MAGNETIC FIELDS

Friday, April 22, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THE MAGNETIC FIELDS

THE MAGNETIC FIELDS

Saturday, April 23, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SONDRE LERCHE

SONDRE LERCHE

With Guests mmeadows

Friday, April 29, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
CHICANO BATMAN

CHICANO BATMAN

With Guests DIVINO NIÑO

Saturday, April 30, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

An Evening With

Saturday, May 7, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
SLEAFORD MODS

SLEAFORD MODS

Saturday, May 7, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SLAYYYTER

SLAYYYTER

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
AMYL AND THE SNIFFERS

AMYL AND THE SNIFFERS

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
DANCE WITH THE DEAD and MAGIC SWORD

DANCE WITH THE DEAD and MAGIC SWORD

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
FUTURE ISLANDS

FUTURE ISLANDS

Thursday, May 12, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
FUTURE ISLANDS

FUTURE ISLANDS

Friday, May 13, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
FONTAINES D.C.

FONTAINES D.C.

With Guests JUST MUSTARD

Friday, May 13, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
HOMESHAKE

HOMESHAKE

WITH GUEST SALAMI ROSE JOE LOUIS

Monday, May 16, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SPACEY JANE

SPACEY JANE

With Guest joe p

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
HATCHIE

HATCHIE

With Guest Caroline Loveglow

Thursday, May 19, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
ANIKA

ANIKA

Saturday, May 21, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
EZRA FURMAN

EZRA FURMAN

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Purity Ring

Purity Ring

with Dawn Richard

Sunday, June 5, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Purity Ring

Purity Ring

with Dawn Richard

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
-
The Palace Theatre
Calgary, AB
Purity Ring

Purity Ring

with Dawn Richard

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
-
Union Hall
Edmonton, AB
OLAFUR ARNALDS

OLAFUR ARNALDS

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
-
Massey Theatre
New Westminster, BC
LA FEMME

LA FEMME

Sunday, June 19, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Giolì & Assia

Giolì & Assia

Monday, June 20, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Sunday, July 24, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
SHAME

SHAME

with They Hate Change

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
WET LEG

WET LEG

Thursday, August 25, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
BIKINI KILL

BIKINI KILL

With Guests Mecca Normal

Thursday, September 15, 2022
-
DISTRIKT
Victoria, BC
GANG OF YOUTHS

GANG OF YOUTHS

Friday, September 23, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

With Leah Senior

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
-
PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC
ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.