SOCCER MOMMY

December 7th at the Commodore Ballroom
Buy Tickets

DRY CLEANING

January 17th at the Rickshaw Theatre
BUY TICKETS

NICK HAKIM

February 12th in Vancouver at the Hollywood Theatre
BUY TICKETS
SOCCER MOMMY

SOCCER MOMMY

With Guests TOPS

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

with Marin Patenaude

Friday, December 9, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
BARTEES STRANGE

BARTEES STRANGE

With Guests POM POM SQUAD, THEY HATE CHANGE

Saturday, December 10, 2022
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

with guests LAGOONA BLU, ARCHIE

Sunday, December 11, 2022
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
PALM

PALM

with Water From Your Eyes

Sunday, December 11, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
OFF!

OFF!

with Zulu

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
MBNel - Remember The Name Tour

MBNel - Remember The Name Tour

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
TEKE::TEKE

TEKE::TEKE

With Guests Mi'ens, Fhang

Friday, December 16, 2022
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
JUNIOR BOYS

JUNIOR BOYS

Tuesday, January 17, 2023
-
The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
DRY CLEANING

DRY CLEANING

with Nourished By Time

Tuesday, January 17, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JUNIOR BOYS

JUNIOR BOYS

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
-
Commonwealth
Calgary, AB
WILL SHEFF / OKKERVIL RIVER

WILL SHEFF / OKKERVIL RIVER

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
JUNIOR BOYS

JUNIOR BOYS

Friday, January 20, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
TROPICAL FUCK STORM

TROPICAL FUCK STORM

With Guest Michael Beach

Saturday, January 28, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
ARDEN JONES

ARDEN JONES

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
DUNE RATS

DUNE RATS

With Guests Chastity

Friday, February 10, 2023
-
Wicket Hall
Victoria, BC
YVIE ODDLY presents STRANGE LOVE

YVIE ODDLY presents STRANGE LOVE

With Special Guests VENUS, Batty Banks, Cookie

Friday, February 10, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
DUNE RATS

DUNE RATS

With Guests Chastity

Saturday, February 11, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
NICK HAKIM

NICK HAKIM

Sunday, February 12, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
DUCKS LTD.

DUCKS LTD.

with Tough Age

Monday, February 13, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
vaultboy - the vaultboy tour

vaultboy - the vaultboy tour

Monday, February 13, 2023
-
St. James Hall
Vancouver, BC
Gilla Band

Gilla Band

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
MAGIC CITY HIPPIES

MAGIC CITY HIPPIES

With Guests CAPYAC

Friday, February 17, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THE BUDOS BAND - Too High To Fly Tour

THE BUDOS BAND - Too High To Fly Tour

Sunday, February 19, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Samia – Honey Tour

Samia – Honey Tour

With Guest Tommy Lefroy

Friday, February 24, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SKEGSS - Early Show

SKEGSS - Early Show

with Yot Club

Friday, February 24, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SKEGSS - Late Show

SKEGSS - Late Show

with Yot Club

Friday, February 24, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
VIAGRA BOYS

VIAGRA BOYS

Thursday, March 2, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
FIDLAR

FIDLAR

with LIILY, RECKLING

Friday, March 3, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KING TUFF Smalltown Stardust Tour

KING TUFF Smalltown Stardust Tour

with Tchotchke

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
Show Me The Body: World War Tour

Show Me The Body: World War Tour

with Jesus Piece, Scowl, TRiPPJONES

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JAWNY

JAWNY

With Guest Wallice

Friday, March 10, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
TROUSDALE - The Road Trip! Tour

TROUSDALE - The Road Trip! Tour

Sunday, March 12, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
KIMBRA

KIMBRA

With Guest Tei Shi

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KANGDANIEL CONCERT FIRST PARADE IN VANCOUVER

KANGDANIEL CONCERT FIRST PARADE IN VANCOUVER

Thursday, March 16, 2023
-
Harbour Event & Convention Centre
Vancouver, BC
EMMA RUTH RUNDLE

EMMA RUTH RUNDLE

with Patrick Shiroishi

Friday, March 24, 2023
-
St. James Hall
Vancouver, BC
MYKKI BLANCO

MYKKI BLANCO

Tuesday, March 28, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS

An Evening With

Saturday, April 22, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
TANUKICHAN

TANUKICHAN

Saturday, April 22, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
NILS FRAHM

NILS FRAHM

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
-
Chan Centre
Vancouver, BC
First Aid Kit – Palomino Tour

First Aid Kit – Palomino Tour

with Special Guest Hurray for the Riff Raff

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
-
Malkin Bowl
Vancouver, BC
RAJA presents The Eyeconic Tour

RAJA presents The Eyeconic Tour

Sunday, August 27, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.