The Damned

June 14 at Commodore Ballroom

LEE FIELDS AND MONOPHONICS

March 14 at Vogue Theatre

SLEATER-KINNEY

April 4 at Vogue Theatre

FUTURE ISLANDS

2ND SHOW ADDED! September 10 at Malkin Bowl

Matt Maltese

Matt Maltese

Touring Just To Tour 2024
with The Army, The Navy
Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Hollywood Theatre, Vancouver, BC

SLEATER-KINNEY

SLEATER-KINNEY

Little Rope Tour
with Palehound
Thursday, April 4, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

DAVID VERTESI

DAVID VERTESI

With Guest JORDANA (solo set)
Friday, April 12, 2024

Wise Hall, Vancouver, BC

Artist Care Fundraiser

Artist Care Fundraiser

Featuring Kristina Lao, Leo D.E. Johnson, Khari Wendell McClelland
Saturday, April 13, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

SAMPHA

SAMPHA

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

CHASTITY BELT

CHASTITY BELT

with Peel Dream Magazine
Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

CHEEKFACE

CHEEKFACE

With Guests Yungatita
Saturday, April 20, 2024

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

GARZA (of Thievery Corporation) DJ SET

GARZA (of Thievery Corporation) DJ SET

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Hollywood Theatre, Vancouver, BC

JOSÉ GONZÁLEZ

JOSÉ GONZÁLEZ

Veneer 20 Years - Anniversary Show
Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver, BC

KILTRO

KILTRO

Friday, April 26, 2024

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver, BC

DAMIEN JURADO

DAMIEN JURADO

With Guest Lilly Miller
Friday, May 3, 2024

Rio Theatre, Vancouver, BC

JAMIE MILLER

JAMIE MILLER

The Things I Left Unsaid Tour
With Special Guest Michael Gerow
Saturday, May 4, 2024

Wise Hall, Vancouver, BC

Sign up to the Newsletter!

Sign up to receive weekly show announcements from Timbre Concerts.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.