TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

TANGERINE DREAM

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver, BC

Doors 7pm, Show 8pm
TANGERINE DREAM

Tickets: $42.50 (plus fees)

19+ (No Minors)
On Sale Now!
LADYTRON

LADYTRON

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver, BC

Rocco

Rocco

The Rocco Revolution Tour
Thursday, September 5, 2024

Rio Theatre, Vancouver, BC

AARON FRAZER

AARON FRAZER

Into The Blue Tour
with The Tailspins
Monday, September 9, 2024

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

FUTURE ISLANDS

FUTURE ISLANDS

2ND SHOW ADDED!
with Oh, Rose
Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver, BC

ZHEANI

ZHEANI

The Maenad World Tour
with BUTTRESS and ZAND
Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver, BC

FUTURE ISLANDS

FUTURE ISLANDS

with Oh, Rose
Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver, BC

KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD

KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD

with GEESE
Thursday, September 12, 2024

Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver, BC

REMI WOLF

REMI WOLF

With Lava La Rue
Saturday, September 14, 2024

Orpheum, Vancouver, BC

Nick Mulvey

Nick Mulvey

First Mind - 10th Anniversary Tour 2024
Tuesday, September 17, 2024

Hollywood Theatre, Vancouver, BC

TYCHO

TYCHO

Infinite Health Tour
Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Hollywood Theatre, Vancouver, BC

Tems

Tems

Born In The Wild Tour
With Guest Lekan
Sunday, September 22, 2024

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver, BC

EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY

EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY

The End Tour
Monday, September 23, 2024

Orpheum, Vancouver, BC

Happyland featuring Tinashe
Justice: Live

Sign up to the Newsletter!

Sign up to receive weekly show announcements from Timbre Concerts.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.