Fox Cabaret

2321 Main St

Vancouver, BC

LAETITIA SADIER

LAETITIA SADIER

with Susan James
Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS

WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS

The Sparrow And The Crow - 15th Anniversary Tour
with Baerd
Saturday, March 9, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

DARREN KIELY

DARREN KIELY

The Lost Tour
with Vincent Lima
Monday, March 11, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

JON VINYL

JON VINYL

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

Artist Care Fundraiser

Artist Care Fundraiser

Featuring Kristina Lao, Leo D.E. Johnson, Khari Wendell McClelland
Saturday, April 13, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

CHASTITY BELT

CHASTITY BELT

with Peel Dream Magazine
Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

TEI SHI

TEI SHI

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

CEDRIC BURNSIDE

CEDRIC BURNSIDE

HILL COUNTRY LOVE TOUR
Saturday, May 25, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

OLIVER HAZARD

OLIVER HAZARD

Monday, June 17, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

MIDDLE KIDS

MIDDLE KIDS

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

Sign up to the Newsletter!

Sign up to receive weekly show announcements from Timbre Concerts.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.