TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

AROOJ AFTAB

Night Reign Tour

Monday, January 20, 2025

Hollywood Theatre, Vancouver, BC

Doors 7:00pm, Show 8:00pm
AROOJ AFTAB

Tickets: $39.50 (plus fees)

19+ (No Minors)

On Sale Friday April 26, 2024 at 10am!

GOSSIP

GOSSIP

Real Power Tour
with Tchotchke and In Mirrors
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Hollywood Theatre, Vancouver, BC

JAKE XERXES FUSSELL

JAKE XERXES FUSSELL

With Special Guest Robin Holcomb
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Wise Hall, Vancouver, BC

KEN CARSON

KEN CARSON

CHAOS TOUR
with 2Hollis
Monday, July 29, 2024

PNE Forum, Vancouver, BC

HAPPYLAND

HAPPYLAND

Pride at Playland
featuring Tinashe, Adore Delano, Vincint & more!
Sunday, August 4, 2024

PNE Grounds, Vancouver, BC

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

HERMANOS GUTIÉRREZ

HERMANOS GUTIÉRREZ

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Orpheum, Vancouver, BC

TORO Y MOI

TORO Y MOI

Friday, August 9, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

BLIND PILOT

BLIND PILOT

Monday, August 12, 2024

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

JPEGMAFIA

JPEGMAFIA

LAY DOWN MY LIFE TOUR
With Support From: Jane Remover
Saturday, August 17, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

HELADO NEGRO

HELADO NEGRO

Thursday, August 29, 2024

Upstairs, Victoria, BC

KIM GORDON

KIM GORDON

The Collective Tour
With Guests Moor Mother
Friday, August 30, 2024

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC

HELADO NEGRO

HELADO NEGRO

Friday, August 30, 2024

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

Happyland featuring Tinashe
Justice: Live

Sign up to the Newsletter!

Sign up to receive weekly show announcements from Timbre Concerts.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.