Upcoming shows at

Hollywood Theatre

3123 W. Broadway
Vancouver, BC

CAROLINE POLACHEK

WITH GUEST OKLOU

Monday, December 13, 2021
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

GOLDROOM

with PAT LOK, WMNSTUDIES

Friday, January 14, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

BRISTON MARONEY

With Guest Genevieve Stokes

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

CLAUD

With Guest KALI

Saturday, March 5, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

ALASKA presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

G. LOVE & THE JUICE

Sunday, March 13, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

EFTERKLANG

WITH GUEST MABE FRATTI

Saturday, April 2, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

THE DIP

With Guests KILTRO

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

EZRA FURMAN

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Purity Ring

with Dawn Richard

Sunday, June 5, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.