Upcoming shows at

Hollywood Theatre

3123 W. Broadway
Vancouver, BC

ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

With Babe Corner

Friday, August 19, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

WARPAINT

With Guests Goldensuns

Friday, August 26, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Alice Glass Trauma Bond Tour

with Uffie

Saturday, September 10, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

TRENTEMØLLER Memoria Tour

Saturday, September 17, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

PETEY - Petey's Biggest Tour (So far)

with Young Jesus

Sunday, September 25, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

MARLON WILLIAMS

with Merk

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

ALEX CAMERON

With Guest LOAH

Thursday, October 6, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

ONDARA

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

ANDREA GIBSON'S YOU BETTER BE LIGHTNING TOUR

Thursday, November 3, 2022
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC

JUNIOR BOYS

Friday, January 20, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.