TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

DOUGIE POOLE

with Janky Bungag

Friday, April 28, 2023

The Cobalt, Vancouver, BC

Early Show: Doors 7:00pm, Show 7:30pm, End 10:15pm

Tickets: $18 (plus fees)

19+ (No Minors)
The Rainbow Wheel of Death Tour 2023
KAMASI WASHINGTON

KAMASI WASHINGTON

FEARLESS MOVEMENT TOUR
with Peregrine Falls
Thursday, May 30, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

kryptogram

kryptogram

with Pat Lok, Jessu
Saturday, June 1, 2024

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

LITTLE BIG

LITTLE BIG

Friday, June 7, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

SEAROWS

SEAROWS

With Guest runo plum
Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Hollywood Theatre, Vancouver, BC

Solid Pink Disco with DJ Trixie

Solid Pink Disco with DJ Trixie

The Pink Pride Tour
With DJ Mateo Segade
Thursday, June 13, 2024

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC

THE DAMNED

THE DAMNED

With Special Guest The Avengers
Friday, June 14, 2024

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC

OLIVER HAZARD

OLIVER HAZARD

with Tall Tall Trees
Monday, June 17, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

MIDDLE KIDS

MIDDLE KIDS

with Gordi
Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

JESSICA PRATT

JESSICA PRATT

With Guest TONY MOLINA
Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

CROWE BOYS

CROWE BOYS

with Janky Bungag
Friday, June 28, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

HOLLOW COVES

HOLLOW COVES

With special guest Billianne
Saturday, June 29, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

QUASI

QUASI

FEATURING "BIRDS" TOUR
With Guests Ribbon Stage
Thursday, July 11, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

Happyland 2024

Sign up to the Newsletter!

Sign up to receive weekly show announcements from Timbre Concerts.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.