HAPPYLAND
Sunrise Series and Timbre Concerts Present
TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

HAPPYLAND

featuring Trixie Mattel and Pabllo Vittar with Alaska, Slayyyter, Priyanka

Sunday, August 6, 2023
-
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
All Ages with 19+ Bar
Doors 4:30pm
Advance tickets: $
59-$99
(plus appl. s/c)
Facebook event

Happyland Presale: Thurs April 13, 10am - 10pm, PW: HAPPY

Sunrise Series and Timbre Concerts Present
On Sale Friday April 14th, 2023 at 10am!
HAPPYLAND
featuring Trixie Mattel and Pabllo Vittar
with Alaska, Slayyyter, Priyanka,
hosted by Venus
with the cast of ENBY6 ft.
PM, Venus, Rogue, Kara Juku, MX Bukuru & Amy Grindhouse
with sounds by Softieshan and Mygayhusband
Sunday August 6th, 2023
@ PNE AMPHITHEATRE & PNE Grounds
All Ages Event w/ 19+ Bar
General Admission
Doors 4:30pm
GA Tickets: $59.00-$79.00 (plus appl. s/c) advance available online
19+ VIP Area Tickets: $79.00-$99.00 (plus appl. s/c) advance available online

Timbre Concerts and Sunrise Series present the second annual HAPPYLAND Festival, a fully inclusive Pride celebration festival taking place at PNE Amphitheatre and Playland Amusement Park with the goal of providing an inclusive space for attendees to fully self-express themselves while enjoying the music, performances, and community spirit.

HAPPYLAND will bring a one-of-a-kind experience to festival-goers with exclusive access to the concert venue and Playland’s thrill rides, plus all the unique amusement park vendors and dining options Playland has to offer. Additional festival attractions include a 19+ VIP section, a food truck area, an alcohol-free zone, merch area and more.

Timbre Concerts and Sunrise Series will be donating a portion of each ticket sold to Vancouver Pride Society and QMUNITY, who help support and facilitate funding for LGBTQAI2S+ community members, events and organizations.

HAPPYLAND
fish narc

fish narc

With Guests Big City, Smuther, YAWNS

Friday, June 2, 2023
-
The Cobalt
Vancouver, BC
WAVVES

WAVVES

with Ultra Q

Friday, June 2, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
NIGHT MOVES

NIGHT MOVES

with Good Doom

Thursday, June 15, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
HAND HABITS

HAND HABITS

With Guest Gregory Uhlmann

Sunday, June 18, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
Manila Luzon "Gangsta Paradise" - Vancouver

Manila Luzon "Gangsta Paradise" - Vancouver

Sunday, June 18, 2023
-
The Pearl
Vancouver, BC
CLARK

CLARK

Tuesday, June 20, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Manila Luzon "Gangsta Paradise" - Victoria

Manila Luzon "Gangsta Paradise" - Victoria

Tuesday, June 20, 2023
-
Wicket Hall
Victoria, BC
OSEES

OSEES

with Dead Ghosts

Thursday, June 22, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
THICK

THICK

with Grumpster and Bratboy

Friday, June 23, 2023
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
CORY HANSON

CORY HANSON

Saturday, June 24, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
DEAD QUIET - Album Release

DEAD QUIET - Album Release

with HEAVY TRIP, NEEDS, Musik Klub DJ Sets

Saturday, June 24, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
OSEES - Montreal

OSEES - Montreal

With Guests Hot Garbage, Tha Retail Simp$

Sunday, June 25, 2023
-
Club Soda
Montreal, QC
LIGHTNING DUST

LIGHTNING DUST

With Special Guests SINOIA CAVES and James Farwell

Thursday, June 29, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
LIVE! ON STAGE: JONATHAN RICHMAN

LIVE! ON STAGE: JONATHAN RICHMAN

featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

Friday, June 30, 2023
-
Rio Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JEFFREY MARTIN and ANNA TIVEL

JEFFREY MARTIN and ANNA TIVEL

Sunday, July 2, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
LE TIGRE

LE TIGRE

with Who is She?

Monday, July 3, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
LE TIGRE

LE TIGRE

with Who is She?

Tuesday, July 4, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
PROTOMARTYR

PROTOMARTYR

with Woolworm

Thursday, July 6, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
NEAL FRANCIS

NEAL FRANCIS

With Guests Smokey Brights

Thursday, July 6, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ORVILLE PECK - Bronco Tour

ORVILLE PECK - Bronco Tour

With Guest CHARLEY CROCKETT

Thursday, July 13, 2023
-
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SHANA CLEVELAND

SHANA CLEVELAND

Thursday, July 13, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
ORVILLE PECK - Bronco Tour

ORVILLE PECK - Bronco Tour

With Guest CHARLEY CROCKETT

Friday, July 14, 2023
-
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
BRIT TAYLOR

BRIT TAYLOR

Tuesday, July 18, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
ROZZI

ROZZI

With Sophia Galaté

Wednesday, July 19, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
LE TIGRE - Montreal

LE TIGRE - Montreal

with cumgirl8

Saturday, July 22, 2023
-
L'OLYMPIA
Montreal, QC
MAVI

MAVI

Tuesday, July 25, 2023
-
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
ZELLA DAY - Hot Summer Dreams Tour

ZELLA DAY - Hot Summer Dreams Tour

With Guests Okey Dokey

Wednesday, July 26, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
Tanya Tucker - Sweet Western Sound Tour

Tanya Tucker - Sweet Western Sound Tour

Wednesday, July 26, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
ONDARA

ONDARA

Thursday, July 27, 2023
-
The Cobalt
Vancouver, BC
boygenius

boygenius

With Special Guests Carly Rae Jepsen and Illuminati Hotties

Friday, July 28, 2023
-
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
SIR CHLOE

SIR CHLOE

Sunday, July 30, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
FLORIST and SKULLCRUSHER

FLORIST and SKULLCRUSHER

With Guest Adelyn Strei

Tuesday, August 1, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
BIG THIEF & LUCINDA WILLIAMS

BIG THIEF & LUCINDA WILLIAMS

Thursday, August 3, 2023
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
HIGH VIS

HIGH VIS

Friday, August 4, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
NATION OF LANGUAGE

NATION OF LANGUAGE

with Curling

Monday, August 14, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Samia – Honey Tour

Samia – Honey Tour

Thursday, August 24, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
BLACK COUNTRY, NEW ROAD

BLACK COUNTRY, NEW ROAD

Friday, August 25, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
RAJA presents The Eyeconic Tour

RAJA presents The Eyeconic Tour

Sunday, August 27, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Cigarettes After Sex - 2023 North American Tour

Cigarettes After Sex - 2023 North American Tour

Sunday, August 27, 2023
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
RAJA presents The Eyeconic Tour - 2nd Night!

RAJA presents The Eyeconic Tour - 2nd Night!

Monday, August 28, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Cigarettes After Sex - 2023 North American Tour

Cigarettes After Sex - 2023 North American Tour

Monday, August 28, 2023
-
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC
TEMPLES

TEMPLES

Thursday, August 31, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
KROOKED KINGS - Sick of Being Young Tour

KROOKED KINGS - Sick of Being Young Tour

Friday, September 8, 2023
-
The Cobalt
Vancouver, BC
SNARKY PUPPY

SNARKY PUPPY

Wednesday, September 13, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
OTR

OTR

Thursday, September 14, 2023
-
The Cobalt
Vancouver, BC
SWEEPING PROMISES

SWEEPING PROMISES

Thursday, September 14, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
HERMANOS GUTIÉRREZ

HERMANOS GUTIÉRREZ

Friday, September 15, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
KILTRO

KILTRO

Saturday, September 16, 2023
-
The Cobalt
Vancouver, BC
King Krule – Space Heavy Tour

King Krule – Space Heavy Tour

Tuesday, September 19, 2023
-
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - Winnipeg

NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - Winnipeg

Saturday, September 23, 2023
-
Exchange Event Centre
Winnipeg, MB
TANGERINE DREAM

TANGERINE DREAM

Sunday, September 24, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Local Natives – Time Will Wait For No One Tour

Local Natives – Time Will Wait For No One Tour

With Special Guest HalfNoise

Monday, September 25, 2023
-
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - Calgary

NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - Calgary

Wednesday, September 27, 2023
-
Commonwealth
Calgary, AB
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - Edmonton

NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - Edmonton

Thursday, September 28, 2023
-
The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - Vancouver

NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - Vancouver

Friday, September 29, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - Victoria

NIGHTMARES ON WAX (DJ SET) - Victoria

With Murge

Saturday, September 30, 2023
-
Capital Ballroom
Victoria, BC
MADISON MCFERRIN

MADISON MCFERRIN

Wednesday, October 4, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
WILLI CARLISLE

WILLI CARLISLE

With Guest RACHEL BAIMAN

Thursday, October 5, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
shame

shame

with Disq

Saturday, October 7, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
CLAUD

CLAUD

Saturday, October 7, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
YOUTH LAGOON - Junkyard Tour

YOUTH LAGOON - Junkyard Tour

With Guests urika's bedroom

Wednesday, October 11, 2023
-
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
Tommy Prine - This Far South Tour

Tommy Prine - This Far South Tour

With Jordan Smart, Ian Badger

Wednesday, October 11, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
EYDIS EVENSEN

EYDIS EVENSEN

Thursday, October 12, 2023
-
St. James Hall
Vancouver, BC
GEESE

GEESE

With Guests YHWH Nailgun

Friday, October 20, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
JOHNNY GOTH presents Smoke & Mirrors Tour

JOHNNY GOTH presents Smoke & Mirrors Tour

Saturday, October 21, 2023
-
The Cobalt
Vancouver, BC
G FLIP

G FLIP

Sunday, October 22, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
NE OBLIVISCARIS

NE OBLIVISCARIS

With Guests Beyond Creation, Persefone

Sunday, October 29, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
THIS IS THE KIT

THIS IS THE KIT

Sunday, October 29, 2023
-
Wise Hall
Vancouver, BC
GENESIS OWUSU

GENESIS OWUSU

Saturday, November 11, 2023
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
ALTIN GÜN

ALTIN GÜN

Wednesday, November 15, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
CHARLOTTE CARDIN - 99 nights tour

CHARLOTTE CARDIN - 99 nights tour

Friday, November 17, 2023
-
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
YVIE ODDLY presents STRANGE LOVE TOUR

YVIE ODDLY presents STRANGE LOVE TOUR

Saturday, November 18, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
JAMES SMITH LIVE "THE C WORD" - Edmonton

JAMES SMITH LIVE "THE C WORD" - Edmonton

Friday, December 1, 2023
-
Midway
Edmonton, AB
JAMES SMITH LIVE "THE C WORD" - Calgary

JAMES SMITH LIVE "THE C WORD" - Calgary

Saturday, December 2, 2023
-
Bella Concert Hall
Calgary, AB
JAMES SMITH LIVE "THE C WORD" - Vancouver

JAMES SMITH LIVE "THE C WORD" - Vancouver

Sunday, December 3, 2023
-
Hollywood Theatre
Vancouver, BC
SQUID

SQUID

Saturday, February 24, 2024
-
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.