TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

INDIGO DE SOUZA

with Babehoven

Thursday, November 30, 2023

Hollywood Theatre, Vancouver, BC

Doors 7:00pm, Show 8:00pm
INDIGO DE SOUZA

Tickets: $30 (plus fees)

19+ (No Minors)

Timbre Presale

Thu Sep 14

10am-11pm

PW: indigo

On Sale Friday September 15, 2023 at 10am!

BLIND PILOT

BLIND PILOT

Monday, August 12, 2024

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

JPEGMAFIA

JPEGMAFIA

LAY DOWN MY LIFE TOUR
Saturday, August 17, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

HELADO NEGRO

HELADO NEGRO

Thursday, August 29, 2024

Upstairs, Victoria, BC

KIM GORDON

KIM GORDON

The Collective Tour
With Guests Moor Mother
Friday, August 30, 2024

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC

HELADO NEGRO

HELADO NEGRO

Friday, August 30, 2024

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

LADYTRON

LADYTRON

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver, BC

Rocco

Rocco

The Rocco Revolution Tour
Thursday, September 5, 2024

Rio Theatre, Vancouver, BC

AARON FRAZER

AARON FRAZER

Into The Blue Tour
with The Tailspins
Monday, September 9, 2024

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

FUTURE ISLANDS

FUTURE ISLANDS

2ND SHOW ADDED!
with Oh, Rose
Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver, BC

ZHEANI

ZHEANI

The Maenad World Tour
Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver, BC

FUTURE ISLANDS

FUTURE ISLANDS

with Oh, Rose
Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Malkin Bowl, Vancouver, BC

KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD

KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD

with GEESE
Thursday, September 12, 2024

Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver, BC

Happyland featuring Tinashe
Justice: Live

Sign up to the Newsletter!

Sign up to receive weekly show announcements from Timbre Concerts.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.