TIMBRE CONCERTS PRESENTS

QUASI

FEATURING "BIRDS" TOUR

With Guests Ribbon Stage

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

Doors 7:00pm, Show 8:00pm
QUASI

Tickets: $26.50 (plus fees)

19+ (No Minors)

Timbre Presale

Thu Apr 11

10am-10pm

PW: BIRDS

On Sale Friday April 12, 2024 at 10am!

JESSICA PRATT

JESSICA PRATT

With Guest TONY MOLINA
Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

CROWE BOYS

CROWE BOYS

with Janky Bungag
Friday, June 28, 2024

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

HOLLOW COVES

HOLLOW COVES

With special guest Billianne
Saturday, June 29, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

HANA VU

HANA VU

with Babebee
Saturday, July 13, 2024

Wise Hall, Vancouver, BC

GOSSIP

GOSSIP

Real Power Tour
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

JAKE XERXES FUSSELL

JAKE XERXES FUSSELL

With Special Guest Robin Holcomb
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Wise Hall, Vancouver, BC

KEN CARSON

KEN CARSON

CHAOS TOUR
Monday, July 29, 2024

PNE Forum, Vancouver, BC

HAPPYLAND

HAPPYLAND

Pride at Playland
featuring Tinashe, Adore Delano, Vincint & more!
Sunday, August 4, 2024

PNE Grounds, Vancouver, BC

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

HERMANOS GUTIÉRREZ

HERMANOS GUTIÉRREZ

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Orpheum, Vancouver, BC

TORO Y MOI

TORO Y MOI

Friday, August 9, 2024

Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

BLIND PILOT

BLIND PILOT

Monday, August 12, 2024

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

Happyland featuring Tinashe
Justice: Live

Sign up to the Newsletter!

Sign up to receive weekly show announcements from Timbre Concerts.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.